•   Print Squads
  • × This squadding page is for informational purposes only.
    If you are shooting this match please see your personal match management page to squad.
    Hover over names to see their Division and Class if applicable.
    SMPSA 2017-07 Pistol 4 squads
    Squad 1
    Aaron Fitzgerald
    Trey Nicholson
    Neil Drennan
    Bryce Dupuy
    Blayne Dupuy
    Ruth Mahley
    Bill Mahley
    Glenn Cappel
    Dean Echols
    Bob Brandt
    Nick Brandt
    Max Michel
    Winston Freeman
    Tom Duchmann
    Squad 2
    Cade Collier
    Robert Mcnaylor
    Chase Mcdaniel
    Todd Dempster
    Bill Jackson
    Joe Borgstede
    Chris Davis
    Gerald Forbes
    George Miller
    Gerwin Henn
    Roger Henn
    Steve Tannetta
    David Pape
    Thomas "doc" Toups
    Squad 3
    Keith Ferguson
    Jamie Humphrey
    Cliff Gaddis
    Greg Hammer
    Lee Fraiser
    Michael Grimes
    Will Walker
    Thomas Arthur
    Don Evans
    Wayne Alcock
    Joe Touchton
    David Bernardi
    Chris Plaisance
    Jason Smith
    Squad 4
    Peter Keola
    Don Albares
    Jay Ward
    Pat Comeaux
    Woody Landry
    Chuck Meyers
    George Hemstad
    Grant Gillory
    John Nguyen
    Jason Welch
    Charles Alexander
    Bryan Tullos
    Robert Jones
    Jonathan Jones

    If a name does not disappear in the old squad after moving the shooter to the new squad, reload this page.

    Page refresh in