•   Print Squads
  • × This squadding page is for informational purposes only.
    If you are shooting this match please see your personal match management page to squad.
    Hover over names to see their Division and Class if applicable.
    Thursday 3 squads
    Squad 1
    Joshua Knight
    John Cicos
    Mario Jr. Penso
    Mario Penso
    Gonzalo Gomez
    Nestor Sanchez
    Manolo Lozada
    Robert Chiriboga
    Carlos Ruiz
    Cristobal Acosta
    Krys Kloczko
    Carlos Noguera
    Ed Smith
    Moshe Mizrahi
    Eddie Diaz
    Jex Fontaine
    Walter Weyman
    Raimondas Talentas
    Chris Martinez
    Bresly Jaramillo
    Squad 2
    Michael Downes
    Jeffrey Glasberg
    Jim Zuel
    Corrado Charle De Michele
    Nelson Regalado
    Bobby Dickmann
    Charles Fedor
    Robert Gaumond
    Enrico Nunez
    Mike Schaefer
    Rob Torres
    Bob Youngs
    Wayne Owensby
    Rafael Sancillo
    Anthony Yeber
    Mark Shannon
    Evan Kraus
    Mark Beggs
    Todd Louis
    Carlos Gutierrez
    Squad 3
    Vernon Julian
    Thomas Chafey
    Irene Calizo
    Brian Racek
    Marco Romero
    Jamie Butera
    Rod Hartwig
    Maxim Larin
    Gil Elnatan
    Dick Radis
    Paul Sandelin
    Mike Krebsbach
    James Bembanaste
    Gary Sheres
    Gregg Keough
    Robert Rossi
    Carlos De Barros
    Kfir Lebovich
    Will Rodriguez

    If a name does not disappear in the old squad after moving the shooter to the new squad, reload this page.

    Page refresh in