•   Print Squads
  • × This squadding page is for informational purposes only.
    If you are shooting this match please see your personal match management page to squad.
    Hover over names to see their Division and Class if applicable.
    Pre registration Squadding 5 squads
    Squad 1
    Jamie Stevens
    Wayne Petersen
    Robb Willoughby
    Terry Atchison
    Chris Neuharth
    Richard M. Shepperd
    James English
    Allen Rooney
    Tony Fast
    Cameron Hopkins
    Troy League
    Allen Weintraub
    Squad 2
    Michael Truong
    John Lara
    Bart Carter
    Eric Suniga
    Fred Ruiz
    Jhay Chua
    Thomas Smith
    Craig Allen
    Chris Lewis
    Ivan Duenas
    Bill Lacey
    Brian Hoff
    Squad 3
    Ronaldo Silverio
    Akos Mester
    Steve Devalliere
    Mark Taylor
    Brant Cresanto
    James Woods
    John Sims
    Ian Yager
    Jake Mequia
    Paul Taylor
    Bradford Barnes
    Joe Patti
    Kevin Acuff
    Squad 4
    Peter Grino
    Mark Fines
    Nick Mahmood
    Buddy Anisco
    Edward Reyes
    Renante David
    Jason Guerrero
    Lyle Masangkay
    Brian Kamarauskas
    Jeff Jimenez
    Debbie Wood
    Ronald Jimenea
    Squad 5
    Ed Pierce
    Christopher Ellis
    Kevin Nicolas
    Justin Khor
    Mark Santos
    Rheyland Simon
    Anil Lalani
    Ivan Jarusiri
    Ardie Manuel
    Joseph Ly
    Robert Ramirez
    Zeljko Lucic

    If a name does not disappear in the old squad after moving the shooter to the new squad, reload this page.

    Page refresh in