•   Print Squads
  • × This squadding page is for informational purposes only.
    If you are shooting this match please see your personal match management page to squad.
    Hover over names to see their Division and Class if applicable.
    Mini Rifle league 1 5 squads
    Squad 1
    Christo Van Zyl
    Gary Hagemann
    Magdaleen Van Zyl
    Gary Meyer
    Mark Schuurmans
    Bruce Foreman
    Greg Salzwedel
    Renier Reynders
    Stephen Elder
    Squad 2
    Piet Van Wyk
    Neil Hunter
    Frikkie Streicher
    Riaan Du Plessis
    Francois Muller
    Tazio Resca
    Roy Melville
    Jan Jacobs
    Rudolf Liebenberg
    Squad 3
    Beverly Kwan
    Gerrit Maritz
    Stephan Calitz
    Dario Perotta
    Shaun Booyens
    Johan Van Heerden
    Leon Stander
    Sean Kwan
    Dieter Stander
    Squad 4
    Andre Du Toit
    Marnitz Conradie
    Gerhard Van Onselen
    Gerrit-Jan Bakker
    Haydn Wocke
    Esti Bender
    Axel Quabeck
    Albert Wöcke
    Kayley Du Toit
    Squad 5
    Cruy Cruywagen
    James Macintosh
    Enrico Galetti
    Zirk Panzegrouw
    Louis Nel
    Gerhard Riekert
    Eugene Lourie
    Chené Van Der Merwe
    Johan Riekert

    If a name does not disappear in the old squad after moving the shooter to the new squad, reload this page.

    Page refresh in