•   Print Squads
  • × This squadding page is for informational purposes only.
    If you are shooting this match please see your personal match management page to squad.
    Hover over names to see their Division and Class if applicable.
    PNTC September 2017 LRC 5 squads
    Squad 1
    Jeffrey Bauer
    Brad Danforth
    Gary Lemmon
    Carlton Yearwood
    Alan Burrell
    Eric Burrell
    Ronnie Jones
    Frank Mastraccio
    Joseph Stewart
    Matthew Brannan
    Richard Peabody
    Jay Cromp
    Squad 2
    Nathan Martin
    Daniel Martin
    Steven Stell
    Miguel Valls
    Russell Steele
    Jay Love
    Chris Burdtte
    Alan Goldman
    David Borcherding
    Dave Poske
    Gary Conner
    Squad 3
    Bill Wepking
    William Martindale
    William Houck
    Bryan Nelson
    Jack Nelson
    Howie Burrill
    Paul Patel
    Jack Hulme
    Larry Tennant
    Greg Leffler
    Joseph Mcdonald
    Brett Sowder
    Squad 4
    Erick Royle
    Brandon Sloan
    Brad Thompson
    Gene Jose
    Ross Colquhoun
    Eric Brody
    Mike Morgan
    Robert Shaw
    Frederick Rowe
    Herb Hawse
    Chris Turman
    Ted Grose
    Squad 5
    Robert Platt
    Cameron Reid
    John Hauser
    Mariannne Hauser
    Connor Jollie
    Chris Jollie
    Nicholas Neacosia
    Charles Smargie

    If a name does not disappear in the old squad after moving the shooter to the new squad, reload this page.

    Page refresh in