•   Print Squads
  • × This squadding page is for informational purposes only.
    If you are shooting this match please see your personal match management page to squad.
    Hover over names to see their Division and Class if applicable.
    PNTC October 2017 2 Gun 6 squads
    Squad 1
    Nicholas Neacosia
    Erik Moore
    Nathan Martin
    Jay Williams
    Greg Patton
    Laura Torres-Reyes
    Skylar Majewski
    Sean Anderson
    Cody Roberts
    Johnny Gregory
    Kameron Turner
    Squad 2
    Jeff Fogleboch
    Stanley Gonyo
    Michael Scott
    Douglas Gross
    Eric Beckman
    Jj Ebro
    Joe Fallis
    Stephen Dirusso
    Jeff Dixon
    Nathan Tabbert
    Jeremy Derenne
    Steve Gonsalves
    Squad 3
    Richard Toke
    Kevin Toke
    Frank Chilli
    Flip Harrover
    Chris Schumaker
    Robert Wood
    Harry Fitzpatrick
    Andrew Carr
    Taylor Sensabaugh
    Russell Johnson
    Raymond Feliciano
    John Dinterman
    Squad 4
    Joey Lang
    James Swanson
    Bryan Nelson
    Jack Nelson
    Werner Diedericks
    Dennis Harne
    Alex Symons
    David Trang
    Cody Rhodes
    Wayne Bryant
    Eric Thesing
    Connor Walsleben
    Squad 5
    Eric Pope
    Alex Kozicki
    Larry Lynn
    Victor Chen
    Joshua Siegel
    David Paarfus
    Jake Edwards
    David Spencer
    Grant Honecker
    Chris Everett
    Christopher Duran
    Squad 6
    David Scordy
    Chad Rager
    Mike Womble
    Timothy Florio
    Ian Kenney
    Tom Langley
    Robert Schartz
    William Cunningham
    Dave Mcintyre
    Justin Milner
    Paul Majewski
    Dain Yakich

    If a name does not disappear in the old squad after moving the shooter to the new squad, reload this page.

    Page refresh in