•   Print Squads
  • × This squadding page is for informational purposes only.
    If you are shooting this match please see your personal match management page to squad.
    Hover over names to see their Division and Class if applicable.
    PNTC May 2017 Super Steel AM 5 squads
    Squad 1
    James Barton
    Michael Darby
    Bruce Cole
    Warren Stimpson
    Steven Ortiz
    David Hunter
    James Herfurth
    Michael Wiesner
    David Paarfus
    Michael Radford
    Allison Radford
    Cody Rhodes
    Squad 2
    Jessica Beckman
    Ron Jones
    Dan Marple Jr.
    Paul Oliver
    Nathan Alt
    Matthew Corrigan
    Stephen Lander
    Charles Mcmullen
    Armaan Mehta
    Tony Rosenzweig
    Squad 3
    Frank Krainaker
    Xavier Wahid
    William Pulliam
    Justin Titus
    Larry Lynn
    Dean Perry
    George Mcingvale
    Joe Adamany
    Squad 4
    Matthew Pittman
    Matt Pittman
    Heather Pittman
    David Scordy
    Anna De Lapparent
    R Douglass Dailey
    Eric Wynn
    Philippe Lacoude
    Dennie Harne
    Mary Ann Harne
    Benjamin Cobb
    Joe Pitha
    Squad 5
    Eric Wong Mpx
    Mike Sharrett
    Stephen Dubovsky
    Chris Richter
    Will Tung Scorpion
    Thai Diep
    William Tung Veep9
    Eric Wong P226
    Thai Diep
    Tim Brownawell
    Stephen Dubovsky (Pistol)
    Adam Kehlenbeck

    If a name does not disappear in the old squad after moving the shooter to the new squad, reload this page.

    Page refresh in