•   Print Squads
  • × This squadding page is for informational purposes only.
    If you are shooting this match please see your personal match management page to squad.
    Hover over names to see their Division and Class if applicable.
    PNTC May 2017 LRC 5 squads
    Squad 1
    Aidan Navarro
    Adriel Navarro
    Jay Love
    Erick Royle
    Jason Morneault
    Gene Jose
    Brandon Ritch
    Sean Ott
    Chris Butdette
    James Degener
    Mark Rupe
    Larry Cassidy
    Squad 2
    Matt Williams
    Chris Martin
    Don Ackad
    Craig Robbins
    Jack Hulme
    Larry Wright
    Jeff Rash
    Brad Danforth
    Harry Fitzpatrick
    Kyle Butler
    Jimmy Rey
    Bill Wepking
    Squad 3
    Larry Tennant
    Gregory Leffler
    Russell Steele
    Steven Stell
    Chris Callisto
    Bryan Nelson
    Jack Nelson
    Paul Patel
    Howie Burrill
    Jim Horton
    Steven Mackenzie
    Gregg Mcdonald
    Squad 4
    Todd Kendall
    Mason Ryan
    Chris Ryan
    Will Martindale
    William Houck
    Terry Altom
    Robert Shaw
    Mike Morgan
    Ian Kenney
    Mark Rush
    David Borcherding
    Jason Makowski
    Squad 5
    Mike Jamison
    Robert Mcclure
    David Gittes
    Roberto Gouveia
    Dave Mcintyre
    Ed Binkley
    Dave Liebl
    Jeffrey Fuller
    Robert Lockman
    Dave Liebl
    Rick Tang
    Tom Pohuski

    If a name does not disappear in the old squad after moving the shooter to the new squad, reload this page.

    Page refresh in