•   Print Squads
  • × This squadding page is for informational purposes only.
    If you are shooting this match please see your personal match management page to squad.
    Hover over names to see their Division and Class if applicable.
    PNTC December 2017 LRC 5 squads
    Squad 1
    Tyler Armel
    Craig Frazier
    David Scordy
    Nolan Alcantara
    Carlton Yearwood
    Curt Salter
    Patrick Youngs
    Tommy Carter
    David Trang
    Kevin Brower
    Brian Sundberg
    Chris Pearson
    Squad 2
    Fred Rowe
    Eric Brody
    Joseph Funk
    James Conway
    Christopher Funk
    Zach Cerrone
    Scott Schroeder
    Jay Cromp
    William Houck
    Jay Love
    Jeff Snowden
    William Martindale
    Squad 3
    Al Causey
    Ling Xu
    Bill Schwab
    Bill Wepking
    Erick Royle
    Gene Jose
    Steven Stell
    Chris Turman
    Harry Fitzpatrick
    Tim Duehring
    David Metcalfe
    Chris Burdette
    Squad 4
    Nicholas Gardner
    Evan Schwab
    Mike Morgan
    Mark Phillips
    Eric Thesing
    Frank Comer
    Brian Russell
    Edward Williams
    Herb Hawse
    Chris Temple
    Patrick Mcpartland
    Charles Dittmer
    Squad 5
    Bob Spangler
    Robert Lockman
    Scott Hamilton
    Cameron Reid
    Thomas Yuditsky
    Robert Platt
    Michael Siewertsen
    Robert Vawter
    Robert Forsyth
    Jeffrey Fuller
    William Malin
    Dave Mcintyre

    If a name does not disappear in the old squad after moving the shooter to the new squad, reload this page.

    Page refresh in