•   Print Squads
  • × This squadding page is for informational purposes only.
    If you are shooting this match please see your personal match management page to squad.
    Hover over names to see their Division and Class if applicable.
    Eds Steel - September 2017 5 squads
    Bay 1 1
    Bob Metts
    Lynne Metts
    Craig Gardner
    Evan Gardner
    John Shepard
    Kathy Allen
    Matthew Abbott
    Rhyde Thomas
    Leesa Thomas
    Kaitlyn Lisenby
    Neil Derue
    Bay 2 2
    Chris Lepard
    Jim Eiermann
    Phil Mckenzie
    John W Landon
    Jim Fehlman Ii
    Jim Fehlman 3
    Vic Sustarsic
    Rick Bauer
    Todd Henry
    Jeff Mccarty
    Bay 3 3
    Vern Moore
    Vaughn Platt
    Dan Patchin Sr
    Daniel Patchin Ii
    Gary Silvernail
    Bp Wisniewski
    Wayne Wisniewski
    Andrew Dibartolomeo
    Victor Geremia
    Bay 5 4
    Terry Burnett
    Walter Zimmer
    Bill Wehrle
    Brenda Schultz
    Wayne Schultz
    Janet Salesky
    Kile Salesky
    Mike Dauenhauer
    Jack Jauch
    Ray Srnick
    Bay 6 5
    Pam Himes-Ohler
    Kathryn Garlitz
    Jay Janek
    Jerry Garlitz
    Mike Stoneman
    Lorna Fox
    Lee Fox
    Philip Murphy
    Corey Hill
    Traci Wilson
    Terri Holt
    Bretton Rebol

    If a name does not disappear in the old squad after moving the shooter to the new squad, reload this page.

    Page refresh in