•   Print Squads
  • × This squadding page is for informational purposes only.
    If you are shooting this match please see your personal match management page to squad.
    Hover over names to see their Division and Class if applicable.
    DAPS USPSA at ETTS 4 squads
    Squad 1
    Troy Scoggins
    Nick Anselmo
    Scott Stockton
    Aidan Stockton
    Deron Wood
    Lee Neel
    Chris Kingston
    Tibor Kovacs
    Keith Gyger
    Kathy Bliss
    Jon Coker
    Squad 2
    Michael Calverley
    Sean Sunglao
    Glenn Ganac
    Fred Leoncio
    Ken Cobb
    Mark Wilemon
    Tim Roddy
    Jeffrey Waite
    Alex Bran
    Rhonda Stonaker
    Jr Erasmus
    Chris Boaz
    Squad 3
    John Stewart
    Khoi Nguyen
    Calvin Truong
    Steve Burroughs
    Daniel Martinez
    Cooper Cardinale
    Patrick Mckeethen
    Estuardo Balderas
    Gary Stoner
    Ken Ito
    Phillip Romero
    Gary Goldgar
    Squad 4
    Sonny Feuay
    Long Tran
    Lang Tran
    Ryan Lopez
    Kevin Krebs
    Charles Krebs
    Sean Schrader
    Ryan Schrader
    Greg Scott
    John Nguyen
    Michael Mosier
    Thomas Fazekas

    If a name does not disappear in the old squad after moving the shooter to the new squad, reload this page.

    Page refresh in