•   Print Squads
  • × This squadding page is for informational purposes only.
    If you are shooting this match please see your personal match management page to squad.
    Hover over names to see their Division and Class if applicable.
    FunSquads 5 squads
    Squad 1
    Johnny Tan
    Viesna Dam
    Bobby Ivester
    Trent Palmer
    David Kang
    Byron Simpson
    Scott Kirk-Matthewson
    Jon Simkins
    Charles Krebs
    Aaron Lonergan
    Mitchell Wehrenberg
    Tom Xi
    Kevin Krebs
    Squad 2
    Chris Cunningham
    John Chappell
    Frank Thompson
    Steve Anderson
    Caleb Lucas
    Steve Schiemann
    David Wilson
    Marcelo Fartura
    David Opalecky
    Gavin Perry
    Ryan Newell
    Jesse Powell
    Thomas Maloney
    Mike Sode
    Carl Kramer
    Squad 3
    Hans De Froy
    Mark Fowler
    Neil Erasmus
    Veryl Bohn
    Raymond Van Valkenburg
    Roy Clements
    Ben Jones
    Matthew Larson
    Lloyd Yare
    Sean Sunglao
    Sam Mcmillian
    Adam Haddock
    Squad 4
    Jason Kellar
    Nelson Lee
    Kyle Beatty
    Ron Creel
    Scott Allred
    Greg Burkhead
    Daisy Burkhead
    Phillip Ammon
    Conner Knutson
    Thomas Fugler
    Ken Ito
    Abba Aarons
    Squad 5
    John Stewart
    Stuart Nix
    Scott Hults
    Brody Rigues
    Ike Fleetwood
    Daniel Martinez
    Ken Munson
    Denis Tan
    Christian Cline
    Jeff Chaffin
    Jeff Chaffin
    Mark Itzstein
    Ryan Wilks
    Gerald Smith
    Steve Burroughs

    If a name does not disappear in the old squad after moving the shooter to the new squad, reload this page.

    Page refresh in