•   Print Squads
  • × This squadding page is for informational purposes only.
    If you are shooting this match please see your personal match management page to squad.
    Hover over names to see their Division and Class if applicable.
    FUnaffiliated Squads 5 squads
    Squad 1
    Jason Kellar
    Kyle Beatty
    Nelson Lee
    Conner Knutson
    Ron Creel
    Bobby Ivester
    John Tittle
    Viesna Dam
    John Chappell
    Steve Schiemann
    James Beck
    Audrey Michel
    Squad 2
    Veryl Bohn
    John Stewart
    Stuart Nix
    Ike Fleetwood
    Byron Simpson
    Jesse Powell
    Dave Wilson
    Steve Anderson
    Caleb Lucas
    Gavin Perry
    Squad 3
    Ken Ito
    Charles Wells
    Greg Burkhead
    Daisy Burkhead
    Calvin Truong
    Ryan Wilks
    Stephen Tryon
    Robert Slater
    John Eitson
    Luke Brewer
    Yunfei Xi
    Chris Cunningham
    Squad 4
    Rags Connaway
    Neil Erasmus
    Jon Simkins
    Max Spurgeon
    Mark Boothe
    Michael Erwin
    Michael Bathon
    Steve Burroughs
    Rob Thwaites
    Mark Wilemon
    Squad 5
    David Opalecky
    Chance Lanzillo
    Gage Clements
    Mitchell Wehrenberg
    Scott Hults
    Carina Randolph
    Daniel Martinez
    Jared Noble
    David Hagan
    Ken Munson
    Kyle Rawls
    Komron Iranzad
    Kevin Knott

    If a name does not disappear in the old squad after moving the shooter to the new squad, reload this page.

    Page refresh in